© Domink Ketz

Goethepunkt viewpoint

Short facts

  • Obernhof
  • viewpoints/viewing platforms,…

Viewing platform with a fantastic view of the Lahn valley

The viewing platform offers a fantastic view of the Lahn valley and Arnstein monastery. To get to the Goethe Point, there is a difficult variant with a climbing stone, or a relatively easy one on normal paths.

On the map

Goethepunkt

56379 Obernhof


General information

Openings
Sunday, 20.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 21.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 22.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 23.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 24.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 25.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 26.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 27.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 28.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 29.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Next steps