Eimelsturm tower

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • historic sites

Tower at the former "Emser Tor

The tower is located at the former "Emser Tor" which was demolished in 1787 due to its dilapidation. On the ground floor there is a memorial hall for the victims of the two world wars and the Nazi regime.

On the map

Am Eimelsturm

56377 Nassau


General information

Openings
Tuesday, 07.12.2021 01:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 08.12.2021 01:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 09.12.2021 01:00 - 23:00
Friday, 10.12.2021 01:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 11.12.2021 01:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 12.12.2021 01:00 - 23:00
Monday, 13.12.2021 01:00 - 23:00
Tuesday, 14.12.2021 01:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 15.12.2021 01:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 16.12.2021 01:00 - 23:00
Next steps