half-timbered town hall Dausenau

Short facts

  • Dausenau
  • historic sites

The second oldest late gothic half-timbered town hall in Germany

The old town hall, built around 1434, is built on the city wall on the Lahn side. It is the second oldest late-Gothic half-timbered town hall in Germany.

On the map

Lahnstraße 18

56132 Dausenau


General information

Openings
Saturday, 31.10.2020 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 03.11.2020 17:30 - 19:30
Saturday, 07.11.2020 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 10.11.2020 17:30 - 19:30
Saturday, 14.11.2020 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 17.11.2020 17:30 - 19:30
Saturday, 21.11.2020 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 24.11.2020 17:30 - 19:30
Saturday, 28.11.2020 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 01.12.2020 17:30 - 19:30
Dayoff

Monday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Sunday

Next steps