Miniature golf Nassau

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • golfing/mini-golf

Miniature golf

The city offers another attractive leisure activity for all visitors with the miniature golf. As the course is suitable for competitions, recognised tournaments can also be held in the beautiful ambience of the Freiherr-vom-Stein-Park. In case of uncertain weather conditions, please call 0174-4587963 (Cengiz Kiziltoprak).

On the map

Im Steinpark

56377 Nassau


General information

Openings
Wednesday, 28.09.2022 11:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 29.09.2022 11:00 - 19:00
Friday, 30.09.2022 11:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 01.10.2022 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 02.10.2022 11:00 - 19:00
Monday, 03.10.2022 11:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 05.10.2022 11:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 06.10.2022 11:00 - 19:00
Friday, 07.10.2022 11:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 08.10.2022 11:00 - 19:00
Dayoff

Tuesday

Next steps