Netto Bad Ems supermarket

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • foods

On the map

Arzbacher Str. 73

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049) 0800 2000015

www.netto-online.de

General information

Openings
Thursday, 18.04.2024 07:00 - 21:00
Friday, 19.04.2024 07:00 - 21:00
Saturday, 20.04.2024 07:00 - 21:00
Monday, 22.04.2024 07:00 - 21:00
Tuesday, 23.04.2024 07:00 - 21:00
Wednesday, 24.04.2024 07:00 - 21:00
Thursday, 25.04.2024 07:00 - 21:00
Friday, 26.04.2024 07:00 - 21:00
Saturday, 27.04.2024 07:00 - 21:00
Monday, 29.04.2024 07:00 - 21:00
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps