REWE XL Bad Ems supermarket

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • foods

On the map

Römerstraße 80-8

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049) 02603 2623

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 28.09.2022 07:00 - 21:00
Thursday, 29.09.2022 07:00 - 21:00
Friday, 30.09.2022 07:00 - 21:00
Saturday, 01.10.2022 07:00 - 21:00
Monday, 03.10.2022 07:00 - 21:00
Tuesday, 04.10.2022 07:00 - 21:00
Wednesday, 05.10.2022 07:00 - 21:00
Thursday, 06.10.2022 07:00 - 21:00
Friday, 07.10.2022 07:00 - 21:00
Saturday, 08.10.2022 07:00 - 21:00
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps