© Pixabay von Esteban Rodriguez

NORMA supermarket

Short facts

  • Singhofen
  • foods
Supermarket

On the map

Hans-Werner-Schmitz-Str. 3-5

56379 Singhofen


General information

Openings
Monday, 26.02.2024 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday, 27.02.2024 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 28.02.2024 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday, 29.02.2024 08:00 - 20:00
Friday, 01.03.2024 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday, 02.03.2024 08:00 - 20:00
Monday, 04.03.2024 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday, 05.03.2024 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 06.03.2024 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday, 07.03.2024 08:00 - 20:00
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps