NORMA supermarket

Short facts

  • Singhofen
  • foods

On the map

Hans-Werner-Schmitz-Str. 3-5

56379 Singhofen


General information

Openings
Friday, 09.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday, 10.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Monday, 12.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday, 13.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 14.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday, 15.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Friday, 16.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday, 17.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Monday, 19.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday, 20.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps