Netto Nassau supermarket

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • foods

On the map

Pontchauteau Platz 1

56377 Nassau


General information

Openings
Monday, 21.06.2021 07:00 - 21:00
Tuesday, 22.06.2021 07:00 - 21:00
Wednesday, 23.06.2021 07:00 - 21:00
Thursday, 24.06.2021 07:00 - 21:00
Friday, 25.06.2021 07:00 - 21:00
Saturday, 26.06.2021 07:00 - 21:00
Monday, 28.06.2021 07:00 - 21:00
Tuesday, 29.06.2021 07:00 - 21:00
Wednesday, 30.06.2021 07:00 - 21:00
Thursday, 01.07.2021 07:00 - 21:00
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps