Nordic Walking-Parcours

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • Other sports, Nordic Walking,…

Explore the surroundings of Bad Ems on three designated Nordic Walking routes.

You can explore the surroundings of Bad Ems on three designated Nordic Walking routes. You can choose between easy, medium and difficult paths with different altitude profiles and distances. You will find the course routes on the signposted boards at the Bismarckhöhe/mountain station Kurwaldbahn and the forest car park Trümmerborn.

On the map

Trümmerborn

56130 Bad Ems


General information

Openings
Thursday, 29.10.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 30.10.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 31.10.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 01.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 02.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 03.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 04.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 05.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 06.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 07.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Next steps