REWE XL Bad Ems supermarket

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • foods

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 27.01.2021 07:00 - 21:00
Thursday, 28.01.2021 07:00 - 21:00
Friday, 29.01.2021 07:00 - 21:00
Saturday, 30.01.2021 07:00 - 21:00
Monday, 01.02.2021 07:00 - 21:00
Tuesday, 02.02.2021 07:00 - 21:00
Wednesday, 03.02.2021 07:00 - 21:00
Thursday, 04.02.2021 07:00 - 21:00
Friday, 05.02.2021 07:00 - 21:00
Saturday, 06.02.2021 07:00 - 21:00
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps