Scheuerner Weiher

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • Nature experience

On the map

Mühlbach

56377 Nassau


General information

Openings
Monday, 26.10.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 27.10.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 28.10.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 29.10.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 30.10.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 31.10.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 01.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 02.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 03.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 04.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Next steps