Scheuerner Weiher

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • Nature experience

The pond is considered the most species-rich water body in the region

The pond is considered the most species-rich body of water in the region. Because of its shallow depth, a pond can usually be colonised by aquatic plants throughout its entire extent, and thus also provides a diverse habitat for numerous animal species.

On the map

Mühlbach

56377 Nassau


General information

Openings
Tuesday, 07.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 08.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 09.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 10.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 11.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 12.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 13.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 14.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 15.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 16.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Next steps