© Dominik Ketz

Spa Theatre

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • historic sites

Large stage in the New Rococo style

In 1913/14 the marble hall was no longer sufficient for the abundance of events and spectators and the Kursaal building in which the marble hall is located was expanded to include the Kurtheater. The theater hall in the New Rococo style was fashionably in line with the trend of the beginning of the 20th century. Just like the marble hall, the Kurtheater is still the stage for large cultural events.

On the map

Kursaalgebäude

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049)2603973-0

E-mail:

www.staatsbad-badems.de

General information

Openings
Thursday, 22.04.2021 14:00 - 17:00
Friday, 23.04.2021 14:00 - 17:00
Monday, 26.04.2021 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 27.04.2021 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 28.04.2021 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 29.04.2021 14:00 - 17:00
Friday, 30.04.2021 14:00 - 17:00
Monday, 03.05.2021 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 04.05.2021 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 05.05.2021 14:00 - 17:00
Eligibility
  • Bad Weather Offer
Dayoff

Saturday,Sunday

Next steps