© Lahntal Tourismus Verband - Dominik Ketz

Fishfontaine

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • fountain/springs
Refreshments? The fish fountain on the Paltz der Partnerschaft invites you to cool down.

On the map

Platz der Partnerschaften 1

56130 Bad Ems


General information

Openings
Monday, 21.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 22.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 23.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 24.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 25.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 26.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 27.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 28.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 29.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 30.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Next steps