Gesundheitsstudio Impuls

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • fitness, health facilities

On the map

Römerstraße 59a

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049) 02603 6014031

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 08:00 - 20:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 10:00 - 13:00
Monday, 29.07.2024 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday, 30.07.2024 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 31.07.2024 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 01.08.2024 08:00 - 20:00
Friday, 02.08.2024 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 04.08.2024 10:00 - 13:00
Dayoff

Saturday

Next steps