Protestant parish church

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • churches/monasteries

Lutheran parish church, consecrated after John the Baptist

Lutheran parish church, consecrated after John the Baptist. The beginnings go back to the 10th century. Tower with late Romanesque architectural style from the 12th century, in the western part of the nave early Gothic building elements visible (cross vault) with pointed arches, on the northern inner wall gravestones of the founder family vom Stein from the 15th to 18th century.

On the map

Kirchstrasse

56370 Nassau


General information

Openings
Monday, 26.10.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 27.10.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 28.10.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 29.10.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 30.10.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 31.10.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 01.11.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Monday, 02.11.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 03.11.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 04.11.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Next steps