© Dominik Ketz

Viewpoint Herrenlay

Short facts

  • Hömberg
  • viewpoints/viewing platforms

Picknickmöglichkeit mit herrlichem Weitblick über das Lahntal und Dausenau

The viewpoint Herrlei is situated at 357 meters above sea level and offers a wonderful view over the Lahn valley and the village of Dausenau. The rest hut is ideal for a nice picnic.

On the map

Herrenlay

56379 Hömberg


General information

Openings
Tuesday, 19.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 20.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 21.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 22.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 23.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 24.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 25.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 26.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 27.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 28.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Next steps