© Dominik Ketz

Gabelstein viewpoint

Short facts

  • Steinsberg
  • viewpoints/viewing platforms,…

Refuge with great panoramic view of the Lahnschleife

The refuge at the Gabelstein is located in the middle of the nature reserve Gabelstein-Hölloch. From here you have a great view of the Lahn loop. The hut is reached from the Lahnwanderweg.

On the map

Gabelstein

56379 Steinsberg


General information

Openings
Sunday, 20.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 21.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 22.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 23.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 24.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 25.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 26.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 27.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 28.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 29.06.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Next steps