The Beatles Museum

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • museum/exhibitions

One of the most extensive Beatles museums in Germany! With Café

One of the most extensive Beatles museums in Germany inspires music fans. From small chewing gum collection pictures to life-size star cut, from dolls, original autographs, records to instruments and of course original autographs - the visitor is presented with an extensive collection. Small free guided tours on request. The museum is located in the Café Yellow Submarine.

On the map

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 28.10.2020 15:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 29.10.2020 15:00 - 23:00
Friday, 30.10.2020 15:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 31.10.2020 17:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 01.11.2020 14:00 - 18:00
Monday, 02.11.2020 15:00 - 23:00
Tuesday, 03.11.2020 15:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 04.11.2020 15:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 05.11.2020 15:00 - 23:00
Friday, 06.11.2020 15:00 - 23:00
Next steps