The Beatles Museum

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • museum/exhibitions

One of the most extensive Beatles museums in Germany! With Café

One of the most extensive Beatles museums in Germany inspires music fans. From small chewing gum collection pictures to life-size star cut, from dolls, original autographs, records to instruments and of course original autographs - the visitor is presented with an extensive collection. Small free guided tours on request. The museum is located in the Café Yellow Submarine.

On the map

Römerstraße 19

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049)026037009898

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 15:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 15:00 - 23:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 15:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 19:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 14:00 - 18:00
Monday, 29.07.2024 15:00 - 23:00
Tuesday, 30.07.2024 15:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 31.07.2024 15:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 01.08.2024 15:00 - 23:00
Friday, 02.08.2024 15:00 - 23:00
Next steps